Steering Committee

The co-op is still collecting nominations for new steering committee members. The co-op can have up to 14 steering committee members.

Our current steering committee members include:

  1. Eric Barker, chair |
  2. Rick Bavera
  3. Peter Broad
  4. Sean Howard, treasurer
  5. Christian Jerman
  6. Carrie Miller
  7. Richard Rinkus
  8. Quintina

Thank you for your service!

Some of our past steering committee members have included:

  • Jenna Deardorff
  • Colleen Donovan
  • Dana Driscoll
  • Zachary Jobe
  • Erin Petrillo
  • Alaina Stango
  • Laura Thomas

We’re looking forward to organizing for the next phase of the co-op!


The co-op’s first steering committee meeting, August 2015 in the Indiana Free Library. Pictured are Colleen Donovan, Laura Thomas, and Eric Barker.